Entertainment

 

The Clayton Restaurant and Bar is converted into an entertainment venue regularly throughout the season. Listed below are the details of upcoming events.

Thursday 05th March Bingo
Friday 06th March Beetle Drive
Saturday 07th March Hoedown - Country & Western Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Thursday 12th March Bingo
Friday 13th March Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 14th March Gin Tasting Night - Eden Mill Tickets Only £15.00
Thursday 19th March Bingo
Friday 20th March Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 21st March Ronnie Rebecca Solo Artist
Thursday 26th March Bingo
Friday 27th March Open Mic Night
Saturday 28th March Mason Duo
Thursday 02nd April Bingo
Friday 03rd April Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 04th April Rock & Roll Theme Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Thursday 09th April Bingo
Friday 10th April Easter Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 11th April Race Night - Clayton Charity Fund Family Event
Sunday 12th April Easter Quiz & Games Night
Thursday 16th April Bingo
Friday 17th April Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 18th April Linton Osborne Solo Artist
Thursday 23rd April Bingo
Friday 24th April Beetle Drive
Saturday 25th April Nicola Taylor Solo Artist
Thursday 30th April Bingo
Friday 01st May Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 02nd May Motown & Soul Theme Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Thursday 07th May Bingo
Friday 08th May Disco
Saturday 09th May 1940's Night - VE Day (Fancy Dress Optional)
Sunday 10th May Quiz Night
Thursday 14th May Bingo
Friday 15th May Beetle Drive
Saturday 16th May Johnny Lee Memphis Elvis Tribute
Thursday 21st May Bingo
Friday 22nd May Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 23rd May ABBA Theme Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Sunday 24th May Quiz Night
Thursday 28th May Bingo
Friday 29th May Open Mic Night
Saturday 30th May Freddie Mercury Tribute Night
Thursday 04th June Bingo
Friday 05th June Movie Mania Quiz Night
Saturday 06th June Movie Mania Theme Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Thursday 11th June Bingo
Friday 12th June Beetle Drive
Saturday 13th June Anne Marie Solo Artist
Thursday 18th June Bingo
Friday 19th June Disco / Karaoke
Thursday 25th June Bingo
Friday 26th June Open Mic Night
Saturday 27th June Gill Solo Artist
Thursday 02nd July Bingo
Friday 03rd July Disco
Saturday 04th July Summer of Love - Flower Power Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Thursday 09th July Bingo
Friday 10th July Disco
Saturday 11th July The Hoolie - Clayton Charity Fund Family Event
Thursday 16th July Bingo
Friday 17th July Beetle Drive
Saturday 18th July Samantha J Mairs Solo Artist
Thursday 23rd July Bingo
Friday 24th July Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 25th July Fun Day - Clayton Charity Event Family Event
Thursday 30th July Bingo
Friday 31st July Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 01st August Casino Royale - 007 Theme Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Sunday 02nd August Quiz Night
Thursday 06th August Bingo
Friday 07th August Open Mic Night
Saturday 08th August Key West Duo
Thursday 13th August Bingo
Friday 14th August Beetle Drive
Saturday 15th August Degsy
Thursday 20th August Bingo
Friday 21st August Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 22nd August Nicola Taylor Solo Artist
Thursday 27th August Bingo
Friday 28th August Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 29th August Rewind - 80's/90's Night (Fancy Dress Optional)
Sunday 30th August Quiz Night
Thursday 03rd September Bingo
Friday 04th September Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 05th September Dave McKay Solo Artist
Thursday 10th September Bingo
Friday 11th September Beetle Drive
Saturday 12th September Freeway Duo
Thursday 17th September Bingo
Friday 18th September Disco / Karaoke
Download a copy of our brochure

Enquire Now

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you in the near future.
There has been an error with the submission of the enquiry:
(Please include your details of how best to contact you)
Discover Clayton at your leisure