Entertainment

 

The Clayton Restaurant and Bar is converted into an entertainment venue regularly throughout the season. Listed below are the details of upcoming events.

Friday 13th July Bingo/Karaoke
Saturday 14th July Degsy Male Vocalist
Friday 20th July Bingo
Saturday 21st July 2 Pure Sounds Duo
Wednesday 25th July Quiz Night
Friday 27th July Bingo/Karaoke
Saturday 28th July Fun Day/Disco Clayton Charity Fund - Family Event
Friday 03rd August Bingo
Saturday 04th August Fraser McDonald Male Vocalist
Friday 10th August Bingo/Karaoke
Saturday 11th August Robert T Leonard Male Vocalist
Friday 17th August Bingo
Saturday 18th August Sheryl Williams Female Vocalist
Friday 24th August Bingo
Saturday 25th August David Hood Male Vocalist
Wednesday 29th August Quiz Night
Friday 31st August Bingo
Saturday 01st September Linton Osbourne Male Vocalist
Friday 07th September Bingo
Saturday 08th September Jay Jackson Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Friday 14th September Bingo
Saturday 15th September To be confirmed
Friday 21st September Bingo
Saturday 22nd September Anne Marie Female Vocalist
Wednesday 26th September Quiz Night
Friday 28th September Bingo
Saturday 29th September To be confirmed
Friday 05th October Bingo
Saturday 06th October George Kennedy Male Vocalist
Friday 12th October Bingo
Saturday 13th October Gillion Female Vocalist
Friday 19th October Bingo
Saturday 20th October The Falcons Duo
Friday 26th October Bingo
Saturday 27th October Halloween Party
Wednesday 31st October Halloween Quiz Night
Friday 02nd November Bingo
Saturday 03rd November Fireworks Display/Disco Family Event
Saturday 08th December Clayton Christmas Party
Monday 31st December Clayton New Year Party