Entertainment

 

The Clayton Restaurant and Bar is converted into an entertainment venue regularly throughout the season. Listed below are the details of upcoming events.

Saturday 26th March ABBA Night Disco
Saturday 02nd April Freddie Mercury Tribute Singer
Saturday 09th April Grease Night Disco
Friday 15th April Ronnie Rox Singer
Sunday 17th April Easter Egg Hunt/Quiz Night
Saturday 23rd April Cilla Tribute Singer
Saturday 30th April Hi Hats- 5 Piece Band Band
Saturday 07th May Joanies Rock & Pop Show
Saturday 14th May BackChat Male Duo
Saturday 21st May Mason Singer
Saturday 28th May Elton John Tribute Tribute/Cabaret
Saturday 04th June Karel Kalaf Singer
Saturday 11th June Souled Out Male Duo
Saturday 18th June Gus Zee Male Vocalist
Saturday 25th June Saturday Night Fever Disco
Saturday 02nd July Hoolie, Clayton Charity Fund Family Event
Saturday 09th July Johnny Lee Memphis Elvis Tribute
Saturday 16th July To be confirmed
Saturday 23rd July Rewind Night Disco
Saturday 30th July Fun Day /Disco, Clayton Charity Fund Family Event
Saturday 06th August Ronnie Rox Singer
Saturday 13th August Dangerzone 5 Piece Band
Saturday 20th August Key West 4 Piece Band
Saturday 27th August Casino Royale Theme Night
Saturday 03rd September Shell Shock Duo
Saturday 10th September 1940's Theme Night
Saturday 17th September Alex Clarke Singer
Saturday 24th September China Blue Tartan Tribute
Saturday 01st October Out Of Time 3 Piece Band
Saturday 08th October Blue Ice Singer
Saturday 15th October Hoedown Country Disco
Saturday 22nd October John Stuart Ceilidh
Saturday 29th October Fireworks Night Family Event
Sunday 30th October Halloween Family Event
Saturday 17th December Breakfast with Santa Family Event
Sunday 18th December Breakfast With Santa Family Event
Saturday 31st December Clayton Hogmanay Party Ronnie Rox & Gill Knight
Download a copy of our brochure

Enquire Now

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you in the near future.
There has been an error with the submission of the enquiry:
(Please include your details of how best to contact you)
Discover Clayton at your leisure