Entertainment

 

The Clayton Restaurant and Bar is converted into an entertainment venue regularly throughout the season. Listed below are the details of upcoming events.

Saturday 16th March Ronnie Rox Singer
Saturday 23rd March China Blue (ABBA & 60'S) Singer
Saturday 06th April Cilla Tribute Tribute
Saturday 13th April Souled Out Singer
Saturday 20th April Billy McQue Singer
Saturday 27th April Linda Sings Singer
Saturday 04th May Mason Band
Saturday 11th May Elton John Tribute Tribute
Saturday 18th May John Charles Band Band
Saturday 25th May Shellshock Band
Friday 31st May Johnny Lee Memphis (Elvis) Tribute
Saturday 01st June Disco Family Event
Saturday 08th June Peter Clark Singer
Saturday 15th June Tony Reid Singer
Saturday 22nd June Razmatazz Singer
Saturday 29th June Freddie Mercury Tribute
Friday 05th July Disco/Karaoke Family Event
Saturday 06th July The Hoolie Family Event
Saturday 13th July Micheal Buble Tribute Tribute
Saturday 20th July Heart & Soul Singer
Saturday 27th July Fun Day & Night Family Event
Saturday 03rd August Out Of Time Singer
Saturday 10th August The Interceptors Band
Saturday 17th August Keywest Band
Saturday 24th August Guz Zee Singer
Friday 30th August Dolly Parton Singer
Saturday 07th September Michelle Steel Singer
Saturday 14th September ABBA Duo Band
Saturday 21st September Divalicious Tribute Tribute
Saturday 28th September Danger zone Band
Saturday 05th October Ann Marie Singer
Saturday 12th October Gill Knight Singer
Saturday 19th October Johnny Lee Memphis (Elvis) Tribute
Friday 25th October End of Season Fireworks Family Event
Saturday 26th October Gary Carson Singer
Saturday 14th December Breakfast with Santa Family Event
Sunday 15th December Breakfast with Santa Family Event
Tuesday 31st December Hogmanay Party Family Event
Download a copy of our brochure

Enquire Now

Thank you for your enquiry, we will contact you in the near future.
There has been an error with the submission of the enquiry:
(Please include your details of how best to contact you)
Discover Clayton at your leisure